Sure, but it does spook some people like me where I frequently mention context in session like: "it would be better to fix this on the backend, but that is a separate team that moves VERY slowly", etc. And I don't want that accidentally getting broadcast.
Am I misunderstanding this change? This makes it sound like Claude is attaching the entire session content when I thought it was only a link that is exclusively readable by the author, unless deliberately shared?