Hacker News (curated)new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs| show hidden

Seems plausible that the feature was only added (quietly and by default) for marketing reasons


It’s really useful for helping agents navigate history and maintain continuity between sessions. So wouldn’t assume it’s for marketing, it has a lot of utility.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact | github